Faculty & Staff

Professors

Kathryn Davis
Kathryn Davis

Spring 2018 Office Hours: 
Tuesdays 1:00-3:00pm by appointment only.
Click here to schedule an appointment.

408-924-5485
kathryn.davis@sjsu.edu



Lecturers

sjsu logo 
Mary Conroy

Spring 2018 Office Hours:
Tues/Thur 8:00-8:30am
408-298-2181 x3866
mary.conroy@sjsu.edu

Christopher Cox
Christopher Cox

Not teaching Spring 2018
408-924-5326
christopher.cox@sjsu.edu
cj373@hotmail.com
sjsu logo 
Mary Poffenroth

Spring 2018 Office Hours:
Mon/Wed 8:00-9:00am
408-924-4831

mary.poffenroth@sjsu.edu
 


rohatgi picture

Avantika Rohatgi

Spring 2018 Office Hours:
Tues/Thur 1:30-2:30pm
408-924-4488
avantika.rohatgi@sjsu.edu

 
Rohrmeier's picture
Kerry Rohrmeier

Spring 2018 Office Hours: 
Tuesdays 3:00-5:00pm
408-924-5497
kerry.rohrmeier@sjsu.edu


Staff

Jazmina Tamayo
Jazmina Tamayo
Administrative Coordinator
Office Hours:
M-F 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

408-924-5475
jazmina.tamayo@sjsu.edu